Superday 2021

2021 Superday is scheduled for Saturday, June 26, 10am-4pm in south Lions Park. 

See below for registrations forms.  

For more information, please contact the City Recreation Manager, at 773-1044 or email ldevilbiss@cheyennecity.org.  Registration forms have the event chair contact information.

 

 

Superday Events

Community Vendor Application Form

Community Vendors

Chair Desiree Crosier, dcrosier@cheyennecity.org

Fillable 2021-02-VendorRegistrationForm-FINAL (2)

 

Community Vendor Sampling Permit Packet

Click the link below to download the Sampling Permit Packet from the Laramie County Health Department. Please not that this is a different permit than that of regular food vendors. There is a $25.00 fee for this permit. All instructions to complete and submit this packet are found on the first page.

Sampling Permit Packet

If you are giving samples of any type of food or drink you will also need a city permit. Please contact the City Clerk’s Office at 307-637-6329 or email them at cityclerk@cheyennecity.org

Food Vendor Application Form

Food Vendors

Chair Jason Hardy, jhardy@cheyennecity.org

2021-FoodTruckRegistrationForm_FINAL

Tour de Prairie 25, 50, 75 or 100 Mile Bike Ride

Tour de Prairie

Contact the City Recreation Manager, ldevilbiss@cheyennecity.org for information.

Chair Ron Conard

2021 TourdePrairie Brochure

Click here to register online

 

 

5K Fun Walk/Run

5K Fun Walk/Run

Chair Kathrine Smith, ksmith@cheyennecity.org

2021 5k Brochure

Click here to register online

 

Chalk Art Festival

Chalk Art Festival

Chair Lanna Donn, ldonn@cheyennecity.org

2021-03-ChalkArt-RegistrationBrochure

Grass Volleyball Tournament

Grass Volleyball Tournament – First 16 teams.

Chair Michael Edwards, medwards@cheyennecity.org

2021 Superday – Volleyball Tournament Registration Form